San Jose Public Library Foundation

SJPLF Staff and Board


Board of Directors

  • Pat Wolfe, Chair
  • Theresa Bumb, Vice Chair
  • Mary E. Louden, Secretary
  • Jason Papier, Treasurer
  • Tom Atkinson
  • Les Browne
  • Georgiana Flaherty
  • Sarah Janigian
  • Kathrina Q. Miranda
  • Karen Crocker Snell
  • Jill Bourne, San José Public Library Director, Ex officio
  • Daniel Newell, San José Library and Early Education Commissioner, Ex officio
  • Joyce Milligan, Emerita

Message from our Board Chair


Images courtesy of SJPL


Learning KidsDonateMatching Gifts Facebook TwitterShop Amazon Smile!

Email Newsletter Sign-up